pin-icon tel-icon SmallLogo

 

TESTIMONIALS

Nathan McCarthy, WKA European 86kg Title @ EFC Kickboxing Show 27/06/15

"The massage made me feel really loose and relaxed before my fight, I didn't have to stretch as much either. Not normally one for head kicks but they came out well."

 

 

Gareth Longstaff, WUMA North East 69kg Full Contact Title @ EFC Kickboxing Show 27/06/15

"I thought it was great to have before me fight (North East title) it was the first time I have had one just before a fight and would definitely recommend, my legs felt great during the fight but also its really relaxing and calming which is great for a fighter as you wanna stay as calm as possible so ya don't get flustered,stressed or anxious thanks again Nat"

 

 

Shelley Mutch reviewed Realign Sports & Holistic Massage – 5 star

7 January at 10:46 ·

Feeling great after my first pregnancy massage. So great I've booked again for next week.

 

 

Bryner Ramsey reviewed Realign Sports & Holistic Massage – 5 star

11 July 2015 ·

I had a brilliant massage today .After doing a heavy work out and having sore arms Natalie management to sort my muscles out thanks for that .You should definitely give her a go she was brilliant x

 

 

Julie Sharp reviewed Realign Sports & Holistic Massage – 5 star

13 November 2015 ·

I can highly recommend Natalie for a rejuvenating pregnancy massage. A lovely lady who made me feel very comfortable. The massage helped me to relax and ease discomfort I was experiencing in my rib area. Looking forward to my next one. Thanks again Natalie xx

 

 

Natalie-jade Richardson reviewed Realign Sports & Holistic Massage – 5 star

6 July 2015 ·

Had an amazing massage from Natalie (Realign) I train a lot so have very sore legs and shoulders and she made me feel amazing!! Highly recommend xx

 

 

Lorna Lister reviewed Realign Sports & Holistic Massage – 5 star

26 September 2015 ·

Had a taster session of a fabulous shoulder and Indian head massage from Natalie, feel very relaxed, and will definitely be using her services again xxx

 

 

Jilly Noble reviewed Realign Sports & Holistic Massage – 5 star

26 September 2015 · 

Amazing massage this morning from lovely Natalie Looooved it, thank you! X

 

 

Marie Gallagher reviewed Realign Sports & Holistic Massage – 5 star

9 October 2015 ·

I cannot recommend Natalie highly enough. I have two long term illnesses which can be a worry when you need to find a new therapist, as I've had to. I needn't have worried. Natalie was knowledgeable and reassuring and put me completely at ease. The massage was absolutely wonderful, just what I needed. I will definitely be booking more treatments with her. Thanks again Natalie smile emoticon x

 

 

Stacey Reburn reviewed Realign Sports & Holistic Massage – 5 star

19 September 2015 · 

Had a back massage yesterday as I was suffering pain/tension. I feel like a new woman today! Fantastic massage along with fantastic service. Natalie made me feel relaxed and comfortable, she had a range of oils to use which was great for me as I sometimes find the scented ones over bearing. Will definitely be booking another appointment

 

 

Emma Choudhury reviewed Realign Sports & Holistic Massage – 5 star

26 August 2015 ·

First full body massage - certainly won't be last! Lovely lady and very friendly. Feel so relaxed. Work at a computer so shoulders always knotted but feel great now. Will certainly be recommending to friends and family.

 

 

Suzanne Fitzsimmons reviewed Realign Sports & Holistic Massage – 5 star

9 October 2015 ·

Fab pregnancy massage, very relaxing, will look forward to many massages once baba arrives (if I ever get anytime to myself) thank you Natalie. highly recommend

 

 

Hayley Nixon reviewed Realign Sports & Holistic Massage – 5 star

1 September 2015 · 

Training for the gnr and suffering with very tight hip flexors, Natalie has worked her magic and helped loosen them off! booked in for a full body massage next week..I can't wait!! Would highly recommend her xxx